Karuna Institute
+44(0)1647 221457
2021 - 2022 Training
2021 - 2022 Training

2021 - 2022 Training

Below is a list of our 2021-2022 curriculum, listed in date order.

If you have any queries about any of these courses, please email office@karuna-institute.co.uk, stating which course you are enquiring about.  

Some of these courses have some more information available by clicking on the link in the description.  If they don't then please email the office.

All of these courses are currently scheduled to run residentially at Karuna, unless listed in the description.  

 

Gaia, Psyche & Deep Ecology

Sunday 29 August - Friday 3 September 2021

Tutor: Dr Stephan Harding

More information

 

Core Process Psychotherapy - Foundation

Sunday 5 September - Friday 10 September 2021

Tutor: Maura Sills

Please contact office@karuna-institute.co.uk for further information

 

Diploma in Relational Mindfulness (1 of 2 modules)

Sunday 19 September - Friday 24 September 2021

Tutor: Maura Sills and colleagues

Please contact office@karuna-institute.co.uk for further information

NOTE: 2nd module is Sunday 12 December - Friday 17 December 2021

For more info see HERE.

 

Kum Nye Retreat : Elemental Energies

Sunday 24 October - Friday 29 October 2021

Tutor: Cheryl Allen, Grainne Delaney, Maura Sills

More information

 

Continuum Flow Mentoring Programme

Sunday 14 November - Friday 19 November 2021

Tutor: Cherionna Menzam-Sills, Jane Okondo

Please contact office@karuna-institute.co.uk for further information

 

Kum Nye Retreat : Paramitas

Sunday 23 January 2022 - Friday 28 January 2022

Tutor: Cheryl Allen, Grainne Delaney, Maura Sills

More information

 

Babies, Birth & Biodynamics - Level 2

Sunday 6 February 2022 - Saturday 12 February 2022

PLEASE NOTE - THIS COURSE IS ONLY FOR STUDENTS WHO HAVE COMPLETED THE LEVEL 1 TRAINING

Tutor: Cherionna Menzam-Sills, Tanya Desfontaines

Please contact office@karuna-institute.co.uk for further information

 

Contemplative Supervision - Training Module 1

Tuesday 8 March 2022 - Sunday 13 March 2022

Tutor: Maura Sills, Jilly Warrick and colleagues

Please contact office@karuna-institute.co.uk for further information

 

Kum Nye Retreat : Inherent States Of Wellbeing

Sunday 13 March 2022 - Friday 18 March 2022

Tutor: Cheryl Allen, Grainne Delaney, Maura Sills

More information

 

Continuum Flow Mentoring Programme

Sunday 3 April 2022 - Friday 8 April 2022

Tutor: Cherionna Menzam-Sills, Jane Okondo

Please contact office@karuna-institute.co.uk for further information

 

Core Process Psychotherapy - Foundation

Sunday 10 April 2022 - Friday 15 April 2022

Tutor: Maura Sills

Please contact office@karuna-institute.co.uk for further information

 

Contemplative Supervision - Training Module 2

Sunday 8 May 2022 - Friday 13 May 2022

Tutor: Maura Sills, Jilly Warrick and colleagues

Please contact office@karuna-institute.co.uk for further information

 

Kum Nye Retreat : Beyond Resistance

Sunday 15 May 2022 - Friday 20 May 2022

Tutor: Cheryl Allen, Grainne Delaney, Maura Sills

More information

 

Core Process Psychotherapy - Foundation

Sunday 3 July 2022 - Friday 8 July 2022

Tutor: Maura Sills

Please contact office@karuna-institute.co.uk for further information

 
© 2021 The Karuna Institute
Website by ICE COMMS